Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 79 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Great experience and I was made to feel like I was important. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 10th Apr 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I am delighted to be a Nissan owner. Jon who looked after me and sold me the car, made everything so easy and explained everything clearly. He knew answers to all the questions I asked about the car, its controls and performance. I will most likely have another one in 3 years. "

    10 Stars Mr S 6th Apr 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Juke from SLM Nissan

  • " I feel very confident to ring or call into SLM Nissan and speak to Jon Nash if I ever have any issues with the car. Jon Nash took a great deal of time and answered all of my questions about the car, and checked I would be happy with it and it could fulfil my needs now and in the next few years. He even took the time to ring me and check before and after delivery. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 5th Apr 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Very helpful and supportive. "

    9 Stars Miss B 31st Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " SLM Nissan was very helpful and informative, they carried out all actions diligently. We are extremely satisfied with the whole transaction. The car was ready on the promised date and was very well prepared. "

    10 Stars Mr W 24th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Jon Nash was exceptionally helpful, we always felt as though nothing was too much trouble for him. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 20th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Felt very welcomed and was really happy with the whole service I received from Jon, he was a very friendly and competent sales man. "

    10 Stars Mrs F 19th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Leaf from SLM Nissan

  • " Friendly, courteous and beside a couple of staff leaving and illness amongst workshop the staff, they still managed a successful delivery! "

    10 Stars Mr G 13th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Polite and efficient staff. The team answered all of my questions and delivered my car to me when they said they would. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 13th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Juke from SLM Nissan

  • " This is the best Nissan dealership in our area for all aspects of buying a car, the other dealerships did not come up to scratch and although we were offered a slightly better deal initially we did not want to spend our money there. "

    9 Stars Miss G 13th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan X-Trail from SLM Nissan

  • " The friendly service that was given. "

    9 Stars Mrs E 19th Jul 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Micra from SLM Nissan

  • " The salesperson was very friendly and courteous throughout. I was informed that he (my salesperson) was going on holiday before I was due to take delivery of my new car and it was arranged for another salesperson to finish the process off. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 9th Jul 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Micra from SLM Nissan

  • " In all honesty John was the reason that the experience was so positive. I didn't really bother looking at other cars because I found him so helpful, friendly and most importantly he wasn't pushing me into a hard sell "

    10 Stars Mrs M H 9th Jul 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Excellent customer correspondence from Steve at Nissan, all round satisfaction! "

    9 Stars Mr M 4th Jul 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " The sales man was not pushy but kind and helpful "

    9 Stars Mrs M 25th Jun 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Note from SLM Nissan

  • " Being kept up-to-date and how friendly the sales person was explaining everything to me very happy with the service I received. "

    9 Stars Mrs K 18th Jun 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Jon Nash was extremely helpful and made the experience very simple and I know that if I did have any problems that I could go back to Jon Nash and he would sort it out for me. Thank you Nissan. "

    9 Stars Mr E 15th Jun 2016

    Purchase: Trail Nissan from SLM Nissan

  • " We were taken very good care of by our sales person Mr.S.Robb who great care to make sure we were completely happy with our chosen vehicle and making sure that I was completely happy when taking the car for a test drive as it was so different to my old X Trail which I must point out was such a wonderful vehicle,whilst having a full service history, only ever required fuel in the tank and air in tyres for 12 years. "

    9 Stars Mr C 10th Jun 2016

    Purchase: Nissan Trail from SLM Nissan

  • " The salesman was knowledgeable, helpful but not pushy and had a passion for his products. His help and guidance were key to buying the correct product on the best terms for me. "

    10 Stars Mr B 9th Jun 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " The friendliness of Robert Smith, our salesperson, and the fast delivery time - can't be faulted. "

    10 Stars Mr W 29th May 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " All very straightforward and no hard selling. "

    10 Stars Mr B 26th May 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Took us seriously as prospective customers and explained things in detail. "

    10 Stars Mrs G 8th May 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " The friendliness of the staff was excellent. They were always happy to help and that they could answer all questions i asked them. Nothing was too much trouble. "

    10 Stars Mr E 15th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Robert who sold me the car was informative, helpful, and friendly but in no way pushy, he spent time with me giving me all the options on a new, used and mobility car as I had asked about all those options. He introduced me to the new features and told me of the improvements that had been made on the model that I had bought. So far two weeks on I am very pleased with my vehicle. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 15th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " I liked the vehicle and the whole process of purchase was very easy and I was treated very well by Steve Robb the sales rep. "

    10 Stars Mr D 15th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Robert is a super salesman! "

    10 Stars Mrs P 14th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " As a customer that is no longer permitted to drive due to ill health, me and my wife bought an X-Trail which was the largest vehicle that my wife has driven before. Given the wide range of advanced features that the car possesses she was naturally a little bit apprehensive about some of them. To help her overcome all of this, the SLM staff were nothing but extremely helpful to her, and provided both additional verbal help and drives as help and support. Please thank them for this - it was much appreciated and valued by us! "

    Mr K 13th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " The whole experience of purchasing the new car was excellent. The salesperson, Dave Fizer, was very helpful and professional. Since picking up the car, it has been exceptional. Definitely a good customer experience. "

    10 Stars Mr H 13th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Dave Fitzer's pleasant attitude was great. He had lots of patience and is a credit to SLM! "

    10 Stars Mr F 13th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Very good experience,as i have not had a Nissan be for. Very pleased. Thanks SLM! "

    10 Stars Mrs M 5th Apr 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Steve is very helpful, any information that I asked for was given to me. I went in looking at the Qashqai and ended up with the X-Trail which I'm very happy with as it suits my needs a lot better than the Qashqai did! "

    10 Stars Mrs A 31st Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Because I'd had two Micras before, i knew exactly what i wanted. They're easy to drive and comfortable. They're nice and helpful up there, and explained everything to me perfectly. "

    10 Stars Mrs E 31st Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Everything was dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 26th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Treated as a valued customer. Given time to consider the various options available to me without feeling under pressure. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 24th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " The test drive, and the salesman were both very helpful. What more is there to say! "

    10 Stars Mrs W 21st Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " I have purchased many cars in my life and the salesman was polite and very professional at all times. He answered all questions that we asked about the car and at no time were we put under pressure to purchase any thing we did not require. Over all a very good experience. "

    10 Stars Mrs L 20th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " They're just really friendly and it was so easy. It was quick for them to go through it all with me and we got the car pretty fast. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 18th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " They're very friendly and introduced us to everybody. Very helpful. One of the best experiences I think we've had when we've bought a new car. We weren't pushed into it. Just excellent. "

    10 Stars Mr R 17th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " They're such a wonderful company to deal with. One thing I quite liked was the lack of the 'hard sell' tactic. There was none of that, which is something that always tends to put me off, no matter what I'm buying. If anybody's pushy with me, I'll be off-put and I'm on my toes straight away. But there was none of that. it's impossible to say it in one word. Just a very gratifying experience. "

    10 Stars Mr H 16th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable customer service provided by Steven Robb, who was excellent!! All staff also helpful whenever I called. The Nissan Qashqai is lovely to drive, a sporty attractive model and I am very pleased with it! "

    10 Stars Mrs R 15th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Robert was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the product. He allowed me to decide without pressuring me. Would recommend SLM and Robert to friends and family looking to purchase a new car and would always recommend Nissan. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 15th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " The friendliness of staff as usual.They take the trouble and time to make you feel like a family member. Nothing is ever to much to please and help you. I cannot see me going anywhere else but SLM. They really are a First Class Dealer 10 out of 10! "

    10 Stars Mr G 15th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly salesmen. "

    10 Stars Mr P 15th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " I wanted a new car and, having had a Qashqai already, found the sales team at st Leonards very helpful. I knew I would get the best help when choosing what model to go for. "

    10 Stars Mr M 14th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Deal with Robert several times. He's always offered excellent service. "

    10 Stars Mrs R 14th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " I was impressed by the professional way every one at Nissan did their job. "

    10 Stars Mr M 13th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Very friendly sales person, everyone there was extremely helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr E 13th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Rob the salesman is really down to earth and doesn't cloud any issues. he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. "

    10 Stars Mr H 13th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Courteous and explained thoroughly. Have had excellent service with all dealings with the dealership. "

    10 Stars Mr P 12th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Always willing to help, excellent customer care. "

    10 Stars Mr D 11th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " I went there looking for a modern car, and came out feeling extremely satisfied. "

    10 Stars Mr M 11th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " Great customer service, always returned my calls and answered all my questions. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 10th Mar 2016

    SLM Nissan

  • " It was the decent salesman that sold the car to me and I am very happy with him and the car, he convinced me! "

    9 Stars Mr E 26th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan QASHQAI from SLM Nissan

  • " It was done so easy and he was so good in informing me of what's happening and everything. I didn't have any problem at all. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 26th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Juke from SLM Nissan

  • " Everything went really well. We were treated in a lovely way and we enjoyed buying the vehicle, we enjoyed visiting the dealership and were given hot chocolate. I can't describe it any better, it's the whole atmosphere in that building which we enjoyed and I did say so to him that we had fun buying the vehicle, we had fun doing it which we appreciated very much. "

    Mrs S 17th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Pulsar from SLM Nissan

  • " The salesman was very helpful but not pushy! "

    9 Stars Mr B 15th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Juke from SLM Nissan

  • " He was a very nice gentleman and was just great. "

    10 Stars Mrs W 13th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Micra from SLM Nissan

  • " I thought Dave was absolutely brilliant. He knew his stuff and he answered every question I had. "

    8 Stars Mrs W 13th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Micra from SLM Nissan

  • " Everything was very good, I'm very happy! "

    10 Stars Mr C 12th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Micra from SLM Nissan

  • " The overall information that was given to me and everything was really good! "

    9 Stars Mrs W 8th Oct 2015

    Purchase: Nissan Note from SLM Nissan

Top